Saturday 8th August 8PM
Sat, Aug 08
Rubix
Aug 08, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 8th August 10PM
Sat, Aug 08
Rubix
Aug 08, 10:00 PM – Aug 09, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 8th August MIDNIGHT
Sat, Aug 08
Rubix
Aug 08, 11:59 PM – Aug 09, 2:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 9th August 8PM
Sun, Aug 09
Rubix
Aug 09, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 9th August 10PM
Sun, Aug 09
Rubix
Aug 09, 10:00 PM – Aug 10, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thurday 13th August 8PM
Thu, Aug 13
Rubix
Aug 13, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thursday 13th August 10PM
Thu, Aug 13
Rubix
Aug 13, 10:00 PM – Aug 14, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 14th August 8PM
Fri, Aug 14
Rubix
Aug 14, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 14th August 10PM
Fri, Aug 14
Rubix
Aug 14, 10:00 PM – Aug 15, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 15th August 8PM
Sat, Aug 15
Rubix
Aug 15, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 15th August 10PM
Sat, Aug 15
Rubix
Aug 15, 10:00 PM – Aug 16, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 15th August MIDNIGHT
Sat, Aug 15
Rubix
Aug 15, 11:59 PM – Aug 16, 2:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 16th August 8PM
Sun, Aug 16
Rubix
Aug 16, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 16th August 10PM
Sun, Aug 16
Rubix
Aug 16, 10:00 PM – Aug 17, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thurday 20th August 8PM
Thu, Aug 20
Rubix
Aug 20, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thursday 20th August 10PM
Thu, Aug 20
Rubix
Aug 20, 10:00 PM – Aug 21, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 21st August 8PM
Fri, Aug 21
Rubix
Aug 21, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 21st August 10PM
Fri, Aug 21
Rubix
Aug 21, 10:00 PM – Aug 22, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 22nd August 8PM
Sat, Aug 22
Rubix
Aug 22, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 22nd August 10PM
Sat, Aug 22
Rubix
Aug 22, 10:00 PM – Aug 23, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 22nd August MIDNIGHT
Sat, Aug 22
Rubix
Aug 22, 11:59 PM – Aug 23, 2:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 23rd August 8PM
Sun, Aug 23
Rubix
Aug 23, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 23rd August 10PM
Sun, Aug 23
Rubix
Aug 23, 10:00 PM – Aug 24, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thurday 27th August 8PM
Thu, Aug 27
Rubix
Aug 27, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thursday 27th August 10PM
Thu, Aug 27
Rubix
Aug 27, 10:00 PM – Aug 28, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 28th August 8PM
Fri, Aug 28
Rubix
Aug 28, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 28th August 10PM
Fri, Aug 28
Rubix
Aug 28, 10:00 PM – Aug 29, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 29th August 8PM
Sat, Aug 29
Rubix
Aug 29, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 29th August 10PM
Sat, Aug 29
Rubix
Aug 29, 10:00 PM – Aug 30, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 29th August MIDNIGHT
Sat, Aug 29
Rubix
Aug 29, 11:59 PM – Aug 30, 2:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 30th August 8PM
Sun, Aug 30
Rubix
Aug 30, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 30th August 10PM
Sun, Aug 30
Rubix
Aug 30, 10:00 PM – Aug 31, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 30th August MIDNIGHT
Sun, Aug 30
Rubix
Aug 30, 11:59 PM – Aug 31, 2:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thurday 3rd September 8PM
Thu, Sep 03
Rubix
Sep 03, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thursday 3rd September 10PM
Thu, Sep 03
Rubix
Sep 03, 10:00 PM – Sep 04, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 4th September 8PM
Fri, Sep 04
Rubix
Sep 04, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 4th September 10PM
Fri, Sep 04
Rubix
Sep 04, 10:00 PM – Sep 05, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 5th September 8PM
Sat, Sep 05
Rubix
Sep 05, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 5th September 10PM
Sat, Sep 05
Rubix
Sep 05, 10:00 PM – Sep 06, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 5th September MIDNIGHT
Sat, Sep 05
Rubix
Sep 05, 11:59 PM – Sep 06, 2:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 6th September 8PM
Sun, Sep 06
Rubix
Sep 06, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 6th September 10PM
Sun, Sep 06
Rubix
Sep 06, 10:00 PM – Sep 07, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thurday 10th September 8PM
Thu, Sep 10
Rubix
Sep 10, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thursday 10th September 10PM
Thu, Sep 10
Rubix
Sep 10, 10:00 PM – Sep 11, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 11th September 8PM
Fri, Sep 11
Rubix
Sep 11, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 11th September 10PM
Fri, Sep 11
Rubix
Sep 11, 10:00 PM – Sep 12, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 12th September 8PM
Sat, Sep 12
Rubix
Sep 12, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 12th September 10PM
Sat, Sep 12
Rubix
Sep 12, 10:00 PM – Sep 13, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 12th September MIDNIGHT
Sat, Sep 12
Rubix
Sep 12, 11:59 PM – Sep 13, 2:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 13th September 8PM (1)
Sun, Sep 13
Rubix
Sep 13, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 13th September 10PM
Sun, Sep 13
Rubix
Sep 13, 10:00 PM – Sep 14, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thurday 17th September 8PM
Thu, Sep 17
Rubix
Sep 17, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thursday 17th September 10PM
Thu, Sep 17
Rubix
Sep 17, 10:00 PM – Sep 18, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 18th September 8PM
Fri, Sep 18
Rubix
Sep 18, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 18th September 10PM
Fri, Sep 18
Rubix
Sep 18, 10:00 PM – Sep 19, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 19th September 8PM
Sat, Sep 19
Rubix
Sep 19, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 19th September 10PM
Sat, Sep 19
Rubix
Sep 19, 10:00 PM – Sep 20, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 19th September MIDNIGHT
Sat, Sep 19
Rubix
Sep 19, 11:59 PM – Sep 20, 2:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 20th September 8PM
Sun, Sep 20
Rubix
Sep 20, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 20th September 10PM
Sun, Sep 20
Rubix
Sep 20, 10:00 PM – Sep 21, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thurday 24th September 8PM
Thu, Sep 24
Rubix
Sep 24, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thursday 24th September 10PM
Thu, Sep 24
Rubix
Sep 24, 10:00 PM – Sep 25, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 25th September 8PM
Fri, Sep 25
Rubix
Sep 25, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 25th September 10PM
Fri, Sep 25
Rubix
Sep 25, 10:00 PM – Sep 26, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 26th September 8PM
Sat, Sep 26
Rubix
Sep 26, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 26th September 10PM
Sat, Sep 26
Rubix
Sep 26, 10:00 PM – Sep 27, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 26th September MIDNIGHT
Sat, Sep 26
Rubix
Sep 26, 11:59 PM – Sep 27, 2:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 27th September 8PM
Sun, Sep 27
Rubix
Sep 27, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 27th September 10PM
Sun, Sep 27
Rubix
Sep 27, 10:00 PM – Sep 28, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thurday 1st October 8PM
Thu, Oct 01
Rubix
Oct 01, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thursday 1st October 10PM
Thu, Oct 01
Rubix
Oct 01, 10:00 PM – Oct 02, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 2nd October 8PM
Fri, Oct 02
Rubix
Oct 02, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 2nd October 10PM
Fri, Oct 02
Rubix
Oct 02, 10:00 PM – Oct 03, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 3rd October 8PM
Sat, Oct 03
Rubix
Oct 03, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 3rd October 10PM
Sat, Oct 03
Rubix
Oct 03, 10:00 PM – Oct 04, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 3rd October MIDNIGHT
Sat, Oct 03
Rubix
Oct 03, 11:59 PM – Oct 04, 2:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 4th October 8PM
Sun, Oct 04
Rubix
Oct 04, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Sunday 4th October 10PM
Sun, Oct 04
Rubix
Oct 04, 10:00 PM – Oct 05, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thurday 8th October 8PM
Thu, Oct 08
Rubix
Oct 08, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Thursday 8th October 10PM
Thu, Oct 08
Rubix
Oct 08, 10:00 PM – Oct 09, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 9th October 8PM
Fri, Oct 09
Rubix
Oct 09, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Friday 9th October 10PM
Fri, Oct 09
Rubix
Oct 09, 10:00 PM – Oct 10, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 10th October 8PM
Sat, Oct 10
Rubix
Oct 10, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 10th October 10PM
Sat, Oct 10
Rubix
Oct 10, 10:00 PM – Oct 11, 12:00 AM
Rubix, 32 Union Street, Hereford, UK
Share
Saturday 10th October MIDNIGHT